Testimonials


Your opinion is important to us! Please let us know about your visit by reviewing us on Google+ and/or Rate A Dentist.com.

Are you a new patient? Please read some of our past clients' experiences below:


"I would highly recommend Dr.Gevik Marcarian and his office staff. 5 Stars !!! Very professional pleasant office environment. Great Doctor ! Pain free like I visited a Dental Spa. No waiting time."


by Ivan Ramos (July 5, 2014)

"Such a nice office! Everyone is so great and I always feel like I get great care yet I don't feel pressured into treatments that aren't necessary. I moved recently and am happy to drive the extra distance."


by Anonymous (August 7, 2014)

"Had two cavities fixed this time. Friendly, efficient, caring and professional doctor and staff. Best dentist ever.
I highly recommend Dr. Marcarian for all your dental needs."


by Sam Dorame (March 28, 2014)

"You guys are very likeable.. I really enjoyed my time with you."


by David Goldsmith (January 8, 2014)

"I'm very happy with all the dental work I have done with Dr. Marcarian."


by Esteban (January 29, 2014)

"It's always a pleasure to visit this dental office--every single person is welcoming, competent and caring."


by Anonymous (November 24, 2014)

"I just recently got on a new program for AARP, which led me to Dr. Marcarian. I made my appointment and was pleasantly surprised when his receptionist greeted me with "Hi, Harry" when I walked in, even though it was my first time there. I was having a problem with an upper denture. Dr. Marcarian's assistant saw me first. He too, was very friendly. Then, when the dentist came in, he was incredibly thorough when explaining to me what was happening with my denture, and showed me how to prevent it from happening. In fact he pointed out why I didn't need to replace the denture.


by Dee C. (August 15, 2013)

"Service is prompt and very courteous. I never have to wait to be seen. The office is clean, comfortable, and inviting with simple but elegant decor. The staff is amazing; so friendly and helpful. If there are any problems at all with insurance, they go out of their way to assist in getting it taken care of. The doctor and technicians treat you like family. They have master the dubious art of making a dental visit enjoyable."


by SB Gault (July 26, 2013)

"Dr. Marcarian and his staff are absolutely outstanding! I neglected my dental health for 8 years due to a very traumatic visit with another clinic in Burbank. Dr. Marcarian and his staff are more than compensating my negligence with expert, effective treatment and a very humane, funny and caring manner. I will be recommending him to everyone like me who simply did not want to step into any dentist's office."


by Swiss Man (March 1, 2014)

I had a horrible fear of dentists, but Dr. Macarian and staff made me feel so comfortable that i overcame my panic and actually go now regularly. I even undertook a huge change in my smile and had the best experience. Dr. Macarian really cares how you feel and the level of knowledge and technology available is amazing. I truly recommend going there.


Judy Goldfarb (2013)

Far and away the best dentist I have ever had. Makes going to the dentist quick, easy, painless, and dare I say enjoyable. Moved out of the area and still have no reservations about going back to be treated by Doctor Marcarian. His staff is courteous and very pleasant as well! A++


Navid Nazer (2013)

I am extremely fearful of needles and was recently due to have my fillings replaced. For someone like me, this was the worst news I could have gotten. But when I got there, Dr. Marcarian was so kind and gentle and I didn't feel a thing (no exaggeration!). He is extremely skilled in what he does, is up to date on the latest technology, but most importantly he takes the time to make his patients feel 100% comfortable before performing any work. In my case, this meant helping me dry my tears that resulted from my anxiety and asking me to "have a little faith" in him. I never thought I would say this but I now have no reasons to be scared of going to the dentist. I knew what was going on every step of the way and that really helped ease my nervousness. Not to mention, my natural colored fillings look great! Dr. Marcarian and his staff are top notch and I would highly recommend him to anyone in search of an awesome dentist.


Huong Nguyen (2013)

I'm really happy with Dr. Marcarian and his entire staff. They are caring, go out of their way to help, and make the whole experience of undergoing dental procedures tolerable. Thanks!!


Juan Pablo Mac Donald (2013)

Lawyers are supposed to be at the top of your "least favorite people" list, but on mine - Dentists rank in the #1 spot on my list!... Until I met Dr. Marcarian that is! He took a nervous, terrified of pain and the sound of drills person with a hillbilly smile like myself into someone who actually keeps her appointments, has a heavenly smile and implicitly trusts her dentist. That is no small feat my friends! I highly recommend Dr. Marcarian - especially if you try hard NOT to see a dentist... he's the one for you!


Andrea Shepherd (2009)

Dr. Marcarian is very courteous and professional, I absolutely love him.** He has a wonderful gift of helping patients with dental fear and understanding their individual needs. His office staff is wonderful, very caring, supportive and friendly. I am guilty, I neglected my teeth for years out of fear and embarrassment. I smile with confidence now thanks to Dr Marcarian. He is willing to work with you on your fear and will encourage you to wean yourself off needing sedation, he is reasonable about it. He always made sure I was comfortable during any procedures and felt no pain. He spent extra time with me whenever I needed it. I knew I was in good hands once I met him. Selecting Dr. Marcarian will be one of the best decision you can ever make.


A Google User (2012)

To me putting your faith in a dentist is a major issue and one that must not be done randomly or carelessly. I spent one and a half years looking for a dentist before I contacted Dr. Marcarian. My criteria for locating a dentist was based upon a number of factors: 1. Obviously, the dentist had to be qualified, 2. The dentist had to be knowledgable on the latest techniques and use of technologies, 3. The dentist had to have a good reputation, 4. The dentist had to posses multiple skills of basic dentistry, implant capability and pain management, 5, The dentist had to have knowledge and skills for cosmetic smile procedures and 6. Fair pricing for services rendered. Dr. Margarin meets my criteria and I have been going to Dr. Marcarin's office for three years, My wife and I have had a variety of procedures performed such as: basic cleaning, cosmetic surgery to surgical implants. Being satisfied that all of my criteria for selecting a dentist had been consistently met, I have also referred other people who have become his patients. The office staff is also very skilled, helpful and pleasant, working within nice a positive environment.


Robert Anselmo (2015)

Gevik Marcarian is the best! He is patient and thorough. He answers any and all of my questions and concerns. There is never a rush. Never. There is alway the highest degree of concern for each and every client from what I have seen. The staff is also wonderful. Here's the thing. We all want excellent work done around dental stuff either because of bad past experiences, or just the scare factor. Dentistry has obviously come a long way, and he is absolutely on top of his game. When it comes to a shot or needle for pain, he is nothing short of incredible. Nothing. No pain from needles. He knows what he is doing. I've had enough visits to his office that I no longer have fear around needles or shots given by him. His equipment is modern, and the office is always neat and clean, and virtually spotless. My only concern is that he is so good, that everyone will dump who they go to currently, and go to him, and there will be a line around the block outside to see him. Worry not. If I schedule my appointment and show up on time, I get seen almost immediately, and I've been to his office a half dozen times. Try him once for any dental need, and you will go nowhere else. If I were unhappy, I'd be the first in line to yell and scream. In this case, I'll be first first in line to tell you what a good person he is, as well as being a superb dentist. My review is solely based upon my own personal experiences with him, his staff, and his office. Need a great dentist, not just a good one, but a great one? His name is Gevik. I wholeheartedly recommend him. He cares about my well being, and I firmly believe that you will have the same experience that I have had or I would not have posted this review. Thanks Gevik, and everyone in your office!


Rocky Starola (2014)

EVERYONE is extremely professional, courteous and kind. They take their time and explain what they are doing, why they are doing it and how. Dr. Marcarian goes beyond the call of duty to make your pearly whites shine and it shows. Dr. Marcarian and his staff always check to make sure your comfortable. He is honest when it comes to your dental work, doesn't push procedures and gives an overall evaluation of when you absolutely need something done. I will be recommending friends and family to this location. Thank you Dr. M and Staff!


Jonathan Williams (2014)